We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Allenton Service, Inc.
262-629-9560
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
43.413595 -88.331556
http://allenton.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Preston & Jean 10/18/2018
Great Service every time! Great guys!
  Mike & Sharon 10/12/2018
Reliable, honest, trustworthy service, as always.
  Cory 09/27/2018
  Katherine 09/09/2018
  Henry & Denise 09/06/2018
  Alec 09/06/2018
  Steve / Joan 09/06/2018
  Chuck 09/02/2018
  Katherine 08/23/2018
  Mark & Robin 08/17/2018
  Kenneth 05/10/2018
Outstanding customer service, I will continue to use Allenton Services for my Automotive repairs.
  David 05/10/2018
Allenton Service is outstanding! They are extremely honest and experienced. They only fix what is needed. You can trust them. Their prices are very fair for the quality of work they do.........THANKS!! David Dembinski
  Andy & Mallory 04/05/2018
Allenton Service has been my exclusive mechanic for years. Service and value is top notch. Definitely recommend!
  David 03/15/2018
Allenton Service is first class! They only fix what needs fixing and only when it needs to be done. They are the most honest repair shop I have come across in over 40 years of car ownership. Go there, you will be as impressed with them as I am!!!
  Vicki 02/22/2018
  Dave 02/15/2018
  Rick 02/08/2018
We always receive an honest evaulation on repair issues, quality repairs @ a fair price and an overall outstanding customer experience @ Allenton Service. Highly recommend this long-term, family based business, as they exceed expectations. Rick & Joyce
  Rose & Greg 01/14/2018
Great service by knowledgeable people.
  Tim 01/04/2018
  Al & Dawn 12/21/2017
I brought my car in thinking it had need for a major repair in the front drive line based on the noises I was hearing. Jim called and indicated all it needed was the lug nuts tightened. I appreciate the honesty I have always experienced with Allenton Service. This is a repair shop I can trust.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-629-9560
near by local auto car shop
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo