We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Allenton Service, Inc.
262-629-9560
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
43.413595 -88.331556
http://allenton.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill & Sue 12/07/2017
  Jeff & Jane 11/28/2017
  Carol 11/23/2017
Being a woman, we are often "taken" when it comes to car care. Not so with Allenton Service has always been trustworthy in caring for needs of my vehicle. Work is done in a timely fashion and with a smile.
  Jon & Mary 11/02/2017
Great service. Quality work.
  Sandy & Todd 10/27/2017
  Matt 10/19/2017
I really appreciate Allenton Service making the work history available. This helps me recognize when the "routine" costs go beyond tolerable levels. At some point, I can't afford to have an emotional attachment anymore :)
  Russ & Jean 09/07/2017
The Service is always great. they always let us know what needs to be done and do it well. have been servicing our vehicles for 25# years
  Scott & Susan 08/24/2017
This is a service station that you can trust!
  Lakeside 08/11/2017
I am very pleased with this company, our vehicles get in the shop when they say it will and I am given a quote up front. I haven't had to take anything back for rework. Good Job all.
  Wendy & Tom 07/06/2017
  John 06/29/2017
Honest and trust worthy mechanics. Highly recommended group.
  Leo 06/08/2017
Always top notch service!
  Donald & Cheryl 05/21/2017
  Guy & Susan 05/11/2017
  Dan & Ellen 03/30/2017
  Russ & Jean 03/30/2017
always great service. been a customer for over 30 years.
  Steve 03/24/2017
Great service - all the time!
  Ken 03/13/2017
  Mark & Robin 01/12/2017
I would not go anywhere else. I've had total confidence and satisfaction going to Allenton Service for the past 40 years. The customer service is second to none!!!
  Rick & Chris 11/24/2016
Great job all of you! From start to finish the service was excellent. thanks to all.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-629-9560
near by local auto car shop
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo