We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Allenton Service, Inc.
262-629-9560
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
43.413595 -88.331556
http://allenton.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kenneth 05/10/2018
Outstanding customer service, I will continue to use Allenton Services for my Automotive repairs.
  David 05/10/2018
Allenton Service is outstanding! They are extremely honest and experienced. They only fix what is needed. You can trust them. Their prices are very fair for the quality of work they do.........THANKS!! David Dembinski
  Andy & Mallory 04/05/2018
Allenton Service has been my exclusive mechanic for years. Service and value is top notch. Definitely recommend!
  David 03/15/2018
Allenton Service is first class! They only fix what needs fixing and only when it needs to be done. They are the most honest repair shop I have come across in over 40 years of car ownership. Go there, you will be as impressed with them as I am!!!
  Vicki 02/22/2018
  Dave 02/15/2018
  Rick 02/08/2018
We always receive an honest evaulation on repair issues, quality repairs @ a fair price and an overall outstanding customer experience @ Allenton Service. Highly recommend this long-term, family based business, as they exceed expectations. Rick & Joyce
  Rose & Greg 01/14/2018
Great service by knowledgeable people.
  Michelle 01/04/2018
  Al & Dawn 12/21/2017
I brought my car in thinking it had need for a major repair in the front drive line based on the noises I was hearing. Jim called and indicated all it needed was the lug nuts tightened. I appreciate the honesty I have always experienced with Allenton Service. This is a repair shop I can trust.
  Bill & Sue 12/07/2017
  Jeff & Jane 11/28/2017
  Carol 11/23/2017
Being a woman, we are often "taken" when it comes to car care. Not so with Allenton Service has always been trustworthy in caring for needs of my vehicle. Work is done in a timely fashion and with a smile.
  Jon & Mary 11/02/2017
Great service. Quality work.
  Sandy & Todd 10/27/2017
  Matt 10/19/2017
I really appreciate Allenton Service making the work history available. This helps me recognize when the "routine" costs go beyond tolerable levels. At some point, I can't afford to have an emotional attachment anymore :)
  Russ & Jean 09/07/2017
The Service is always great. they always let us know what needs to be done and do it well. have been servicing our vehicles for 25# years
  Scott & Susan 08/24/2017
This is a service station that you can trust!
  Lakeside 08/11/2017
I am very pleased with this company, our vehicles get in the shop when they say it will and I am given a quote up front. I haven't had to take anything back for rework. Good Job all.
  Wendy & Tom 07/06/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-629-9560
near by local auto car shop
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo