We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Allenton Service, Inc.
262-629-9560
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
43.413595 -88.331556
http://allenton.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andy & Mallory 04/05/2018
Allenton Service has been my exclusive mechanic for years. Service and value is top notch. Definitely recommend!
  David 03/15/2018
Allenton Service is first class! They only fix what needs fixing and only when it needs to be done. They are the most honest repair shop I have come across in over 40 years of car ownership. Go there, you will be as impressed with them as I am!!!
  Vicki 02/22/2018
  Dave 02/15/2018
  Rick 02/08/2018
We always receive an honest evaulation on repair issues, quality repairs @ a fair price and an overall outstanding customer experience @ Allenton Service. Highly recommend this long-term, family based business, as they exceed expectations. Rick & Joyce
  Rose & Greg 01/14/2018
Great service by knowledgeable people.
  Michelle 01/04/2018
  Al & Dawn 12/21/2017
I brought my car in thinking it had need for a major repair in the front drive line based on the noises I was hearing. Jim called and indicated all it needed was the lug nuts tightened. I appreciate the honesty I have always experienced with Allenton Service. This is a repair shop I can trust.
  Bill & Sue 12/07/2017
  Jeff & Jane 11/28/2017
  Carol 11/23/2017
Being a woman, we are often "taken" when it comes to car care. Not so with Allenton Service has always been trustworthy in caring for needs of my vehicle. Work is done in a timely fashion and with a smile.
  Jon & Mary 11/02/2017
Great service. Quality work.
  Sandy & Todd 10/27/2017
  Matt 10/19/2017
I really appreciate Allenton Service making the work history available. This helps me recognize when the "routine" costs go beyond tolerable levels. At some point, I can't afford to have an emotional attachment anymore :)
  Russ & Jean 09/07/2017
The Service is always great. they always let us know what needs to be done and do it well. have been servicing our vehicles for 25# years
  Scott & Susan 08/24/2017
This is a service station that you can trust!
  Lakeside 08/11/2017
I am very pleased with this company, our vehicles get in the shop when they say it will and I am given a quote up front. I haven't had to take anything back for rework. Good Job all.
  Wendy & Tom 07/06/2017
  John 06/29/2017
Honest and trust worthy mechanics. Highly recommended group.
  Leo 06/08/2017
Always top notch service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-629-9560
near by local auto car shop
5908 Hillcrest Dr
Allenton, WI 53002
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo